Acacia Park Cemetery Association Board Members


William Weber, Chairman

1140 Chagrin River Road, Gates Mills, OH 44040


Duncan E. McVean, Vice Chairman

5000 Northridge Drive – #101, Willoughby, OH 44054-4392


Jack Hattendorf, Secretary

40 Common Court, Chagrin Falls, OH 44022


Lucille Greig, Treasurer

2369 East 290th Street, Wickliffe, OH 44092


Robert W. Berry, Chairman of the Endowment Fund Committee

2944 Yellow Creek Road, Fairlawn, OH 44333


Sharon Jakse

257 East 270th Street, Euclid, OH 44132


Robert W. Custer

150-32 Dogwood Trail, Aurora, OH 44202


Mark D. Brookins

6862 Bridlewood Lane, Valley City, OH 44280


Emeritus Board Members [non-voting]:

Roger T. Peckinpaugh, President/CEO

6786 Enfield Drive, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124